Set of 2 sheets (north and south), both the same size and scale:

  • measurements: 91x154cm (each)
  • scale: 1:8700 approximately
  • area: 86.74 sq km / 33.49 sq miles
  • includes the following areas:
    • Arkley, Barnet, Brunswick Park, Burnt Oak
    • Childs Hill, Chipping Barnet, Cricklewood
    • Church End, Cockfosters, Colindale
    • East Barnet,East Finchley, Edgware
    • Finchley, Fortis Green, Friern Barnet
    • Golders Green, Hadley
    • Hampstead Garden Suburb, Hendon
    • High Barnet, Holders Hill, Mill Hill
    • Monken Hadley, New Barnet, North Finchley
    • Oakleigh Park, Osidge, Southgate
    • The Hyde, Totteridge, Whetstone
    • Woodside Park

North Sheet

South Sheet